Or contact us directly

  • Stefan Ström
    CEO
    phone: +46(0)70 295 61 60
    email: stefan.strom@mestro.se

    Patric Karlsson
    VP Sales & Products, founder
    phone: +46(0)70 545 36 75
    email: patric.karlsson@mestro.se

    David Forsberg
    Key Account Manager
    phone: +46(0)70 346 77 72
    email: david.forsberg@mestro.se

    Anne-Lie Sahlin
    Key Account Manager
    phone: +46(0)72 244 42 63
    email: anne-lie.sahlin@mestro.se

    Erik Åström
    Key Account Manager
    phone: +46(0)70 244 23 93
    email: erik.astrom@mestro.se

    Camilla Carboni
    Finance Manager
    phone: +46(0)72 746 10 78
    email: camilla.carboni@mestro.se

    Henrik Grunning
    Sales and Marketing
    phone: +46(0)70 963 19 51
    email: henrik.grunning@mestro.se

  • Robert Tingelöf
    Sales and Marketing
    phone: +46(0)72 188 63 12
    email: robert.tingelof@mestro.se

    Magnus Astner
    Systems Architect, founder
    phone: +46(0)70 530 29 35
    email: magnus.astner@mestro.se

    Mattias Brännström
    Team Lead Development
    phone: +46(0)70 225 59 64
    email: mattias.brannstrom@mestro.se

    Frederik Snibb
    Lead Designer
    phone: +46(0)70 910 60 32
    email: frederik.snibb@mestro.se

    Petter Lundgren
    Developer
    phone: +46(0)72 544 04 14
    email: petter.lundgren@mestro.se

    Stefan Jonsén
    Developer
    phone: +46(0)70 542 04 98
    email: stefan.jonsen@mestro.se